Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc.

General Dentists & TMJ Specialists located in Clayton, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always the best.
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Gentle
Noelle Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent service
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very satisfactory service as usual.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.brown is skilled personable and gentle to the touch. if you need a root canal he will send you out for one. He and his staffed fixed my two front teeth and I am smiling again and am getting compliments on the repair
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I felt well cared for and I like Dr Brown and Michelle. They were professional as well as comforting and showed great senses of humor
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Drs. Mason, Brown, and all the staff provide the absolute best dental services and care. They listen to their patients’ needs and work with the patient for an individualized dental plan. Everyone is very professional, personable. I highly recommend them!
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
All procedures are always fully explained.
Peggy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I always have a good experience! God Bless You!
Norwin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
All the staff are very friendly and profesional. If I have any question the Doctor and staff clear it or look for the answer.
Jaimie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I call this Dental office the "Tooth Spa". From the moment I walked in I felt comfort and ease with staff that is incredibly friendly. The professionalism and knowledge, again another comfort. They saved some of my teeth that others wanted to pull and made my smile shine. My alignment is now perfect and I no longer have issues that previously caused me pain and discomfort. Dr. Christina Mason changed my life. I will be forever grateful
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent, everyone was knowledgeable in their area and very pleasant.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Outstanding
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I am 84 years old and have had extensive dentistry all my life because of chronic illness the only word to describe the care I received here Ic superb Head and shoulders above any dental care I have received anywhere . I am a dental phobic and I actually look forward to my appointments here
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Our family is always served with great care by a wonderful and skilled dentist. Always the best! Highly recommend!
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Outstanding
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Dian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great work…friendly atmosphere…great doctors…no pain
Derry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
It was good as usual
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Love Dr Mason and her team