Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc.

General Dentist & TMJ Specialist located in Clayton, CA

82 total reviews

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very impressive and professional!
Walter B.
Submitted 05/10/22
A very pleasant staff and Doc. Mason is a master.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 04/29/22
So friendly and caring. Love the employees.
Clay T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great service, thorough, and quick.
Ron K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Easy going. Makes you feel at home
La Rae B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Nothing but the highest quality of care practiced at Dr. Mason’s office. You’ll never regret one dollar spent.
Christine A.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was welcomed and checked in warmly and quickly. Then, I was brought back to my chair for the hour, asked to wash my hands and take a seat. I was cold from the air conditioner, and was brought a nice blanket. My two fillings were taken care of by the most gentle dentist ever (Dr. Mason), and we’re completed by her (and my) trusted dental assistant (Laura). I was out in just over and hour. So nice!
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always with care and concern for everyone. The practice that puts the patients first.
Syeda R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Witting time longer
James M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Mason and Samantha were wonderful in the preparation of my tooth for the placement of a veneer. In addition, I enjoyed interacting with Laura, La Toya, Cheyenne and Emma.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Fast and easy appt
Matthew T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Every time I visit Dr Mason’s staff makes sure I’m comfortable and is always looking out for my needs. Cleanings are always a breeze and the advanced treatment I get is always stress- and pain-free. 10/10!
Lamont B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very pleasant
Ron S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Mason and her team are extremely comforting during procedures. The staff are so friendly and the office is clean which makes the atmosphere very calming
Bob S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional,
Geri J.
Submitted 03/06/22
I have been afraid of the dentist since childhood!But from my phone call to my first visit to Dr Mason I was treated with kindness and wonderful care from the entire staff.Now I can live a healthier life!
Laura H.
Submitted 03/05/22
I didn't have to wait,they took me in within minutes of my arrival. They were very polite and courteous. They were very mindful of causing discomfort. I was happy with the results.
Yuliya T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent!
Dallas H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Mason’s staff are always friendly very professional and it is always a pleasure to come in for treatment