Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc.

General Dentist & TMJ Specialist located in Clayton, CA

47 total reviews

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coby W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Best dentist in the whole entire bay area! Dr. Mason is kind, gentle and patient. The best experience ever....please do yourself and health a favor and see Dr. Mason.
La Rae B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Mason’s office knows me, my dental health, and always makes me feel like a priority.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Mason and her team really rock! Thanks Dr. Mason and look forward to seeing you next time.
Melinda B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Mason is professional, kind and always puts her client’s comfort as a priority. Who could ask for more?
Walter B.
Submitted 10/20/21
As always an incredible crew. Effortless…
Richard H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Quick and easy appointment. Answered all my questions.
James W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always impressed with Dr.Mason and her staff. She focuses on the whole patient, not just the issue at hand, and the staff follows her teachings. After moving here 10 years ago and trying 2 other dentists, I am committed to Dr. Mason for the future.
Susan O.
Submitted 09/26/21
They're simply the best. Period.
Nancy V.
Submitted 09/25/21
Thank you, Dr. Mason and staff! My new crown looks and feels great. You all are perfectionists, and I appreciate it.
Susy C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Mason is truly excellent.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Mason and her entire staff are the best!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Gentle and quick service.
Susan O.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is great here! They are so gentle. I don't think I'll ever go to another dentist. Even if I moved out of the area, I'd make special trips just to continue my care here.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 08/26/21
As always Dr Mason and staff are friendly, helpful and professional!
Calvin D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Linda B.
Submitted 08/22/21
I never thought I would be able to replace the dentist I had worked with for over 30 years, but Dr Mason’s expertise and patient care have far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend her to anyone who requires the latest in dental care provided with a gentle touch.
Peggy A.
Submitted 08/20/21
I suffer from anxiety disorder, however, the Technicians are always friendly and extremely helpful, which helps me to relax! My experience was so pleasant, I was comfortable there. I am blessed to be able have what work I need on my teeth, done there.
Heinz W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I called in w/ toot pain, got a short-notice appointment, check-in & greeting was efficient and very friendly (as usual). Was in my seat on time, x-rays and pictures taken quickly. Assessment showed nothing wrong with the toot. Was out in 20 minutes and felt much better and relieved. Thanks in particular to Laura and Mayte for their very friendly and professional service!
Syed Q.
Submitted 07/28/21
My cleaning service is great
Geoff B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent Service!