Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc.

General Dentist & TMJ Specialist located in Clayton, CA

105 total reviews

Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christina P. Mason, DDS, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.brown is skilled personable and gentle to the touch. if you need a root canal he will send you out for one. He and his staffed fixed my two front teeth and I am smiling again and am getting compliments on the repair
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/21/22
I felt well cared for and I like Dr Brown and Michelle. They were professional as well as comforting and showed great senses of humor
Laura N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Drs. Mason, Brown, and all the staff provide the absolute best dental services and care. They listen to their patients’ needs and work with the patient for an individualized dental plan. Everyone is very professional, personable. I highly recommend them!
Carolyn V.
Submitted 08/19/22
All procedures are always fully explained.
Peggy A.
Submitted 08/19/22
I always have a good experience! God Bless You!
Norwin V.
Submitted 08/18/22
All the staff are very friendly and profesional. If I have any question the Doctor and staff clear it or look for the answer.
Jaimie R.
Submitted 08/12/22
I call this Dental office the "Tooth Spa". From the moment I walked in I felt comfort and ease with staff that is incredibly friendly. The professionalism and knowledge, again another comfort. They saved some of my teeth that others wanted to pull and made my smile shine. My alignment is now perfect and I no longer have issues that previously caused me pain and discomfort. Dr. Christina Mason changed my life. I will be forever grateful
Janet T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent, everyone was knowledgeable in their area and very pleasant.
William T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Outstanding
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/27/22
I am 84 years old and have had extensive dentistry all my life because of chronic illness the only word to describe the care I received here Ic superb Head and shoulders above any dental care I have received anywhere . I am a dental phobic and I actually look forward to my appointments here
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Our family is always served with great care by a wonderful and skilled dentist. Always the best! Highly recommend!
Bob S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Outstanding
Bob S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Dian H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great work…friendly atmosphere…great doctors…no pain
Derry C.
Submitted 07/13/22
It was good as usual
Ron S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Love Dr Mason and her team
Peggy A.
Submitted 07/07/22
All at Dr. Mason's Dental practice are kind, considerate and gentle, with their patients. I am one of them, this I know. God Bless them ... One in Christ, Peggy L. Ameral
Norwin V.
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctors and assistants are very friendly and profesional.
Sue F.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was there to get my next set of Invisalyn aligners and was very happy with my experience there! I used to be afraid to step foot into a dentist's office and because of Dr, Mason and her staff, I am no longer afraid!
Greg P.
Submitted 06/23/22
First, I want to say I felt very comfortable throughout my initial visit. Laura was amazing! I learned things about what’s going on inside my mouth that previous dentists never shared with me. She really took the time to explain to me what she is seeing and my options for improvement. Second, I am really impressed with the technology that Dr. Mason uses in her clinic. I enjoyed meeting both Dr. Mason and Dr. Brown. And the rest of the staff were very courteous and professional. I am looking forward to partnering with Dr. Mason and staff to improve all aspects of my oral health.